Monday, January 29, 2018

Sale

Right now you can grab Etienne for 99 cents. Don't miss out on this deal. Justice, book 2 of The Shotgun Row Series will be coming out soon. You can find your copy of Etienne Here!


Blurb:
Deep in the heart of the Louisiana bayou lurks danger … and love.
Welcome to Shotgun Row, far away from Mardi Gras and the French Quarter. Down here, gators aren’t the most terrifying thing to prowl the shadows, hunting their next prey.
And some of them turn back to humans when the tourists aren’t looking. 

None of them have found a mate. Their beasts are too fierce. Their manners too gnarly. Their rush to violence too vengeful and swift. 

Then Tansy moves into town, taking over her grandmother’s bakery. Etienne knows there’s something special about this latest addition to the motley crew of Shotgun Row. And he’s determined to learn everything he can about her, no matter what it takes.

This gator-shifter might have just found his match.


Thursday, January 25, 2018

Announcement

It's time for an Announcement... 

I will be making some changes to A Bayou Bear Chronicle. As of now they are available through Amazon only and on their Kindle Unlimited plan. That will all change effective March 15th. They will be available everywhere. You will still be able to get them from Amazon just not through the KU program. Once I have links for the other outlets I will share those with you. For now you can still find them Here


Sunday, January 14, 2018

Cover Reveal

I am so excited to show you all the cover for Justice. It is the second book in The Shifters of Shotgun Row series I am writing under my pen name, Lila Grey with my co-author, Ever Coming. Keep your eyes peeled for more information on release dates. If you are interested in becoming an Arc reader for my Adult PNR books, please send an email to Lilafelixpa@gmail.com. Okay... No more waiting... Here we go...

In the mean time you can find the first book of the series, Etienne Here! You can also find me on Facebook and Amazon

Monday, December 18, 2017

New Release and a Sale

HeartBreaker is Live on all platforms and right now AnguiSH is on sale for 99 cents. 


HeartBREAKER is the endearing companion story to Lila Felix's best-selling AnguiSH novel. Fall in love with Breaker James all over again!
Breaker James is no longer the boy locked in a prison of his own making. He's not afraid to leave his house, and he doesn't need Ash twenty-four hours a day, just to function—just to breathe.
Hell, lately it feels like he might not need her much at all anymore.
He's a heart breaker, pure and simple. Turns out love is easy when you're secluded from the outside world. Maybe Ash is the one who is afraid now…afraid she's done her job a little too well. Can she learn how to let Breaker love her, now that he doesn't need her to be his crutch?

Links:





AnguiSH is 99 cents for a limited time. So grab your copy Now!

A contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall and JoJo Moyes' Me Before You, AnguiSH delves deep into complex human emotions and the struggle to move forward from devastating past events.
The help-wanted ad on the bulletin board at Ashland's college was simple enough: mother seeks live-in maid for son. But it turns out Breaker James is a mess in more ways than one. He's confined to a prison of his own making, crippled by his fear of people and any social interaction whatsoever. Every vibe he's giving off is begging Ashland to stay away, yet she finds herself strangely drawn to him. Can she coax him out of his darkness and help him overcome the deep trauma of his past to reclaim a normal life?




Wednesday, November 29, 2017

A New Pen Name?!?!?!?


Big news!  After much deliberation and thought, I have started writing under a new pen name. So let me introduce you to Lila Grey!!! I will have some links below to follow me on Facebook and to purchase my latest release! 

Lila Grey writes shifters only! That's right, all the mating, alphas, and romance of shifters, bundled into one pen name. But there's a difference. These books are a little naughtier. A little more raw. The heat of my Lila Felix books times three! 

Who am I kidding? These books are A LOT naughtier.

Click HERE to order your copy and read for FREE on Kindle Unlimited now!
P.S. Book two, Justice, will release on December 15! Just in time for your holiday reading.



Friday, November 17, 2017

Alpha's Queen Release


Alpha's Queen released today. It is part of Havenwood Falls world and I am excited for everyone to read it. Make sure you grab your copy today.

Blurb:

Being the alpha’s queen is the last thing Atlas Belham has ever wanted. Yet here she stands, blindfolded and binding herself to a life with a man she's never even met. All for the good of her people.

Harrison Xavier’s plans have never included taking a mate, ever. He’s perfectly happy to allow his cousin to assume his place as leader, especially as old feuds reignite and the Black Bear Kingdom teeters on the edge of revolution. But when he sees Atlas, his whole world shifts.

Life as a royal and in her new hometown of Havenwood Falls, where nothing is as it seems, test Atlas’s resolve, but it’s Harrison who tries her the most. It’s ultimately up to her to choose—freedom and independence for herself or peace for the kingdom.



Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Molly's Hope Chapter Teaser

I wanted to share the first chapter of Molly's Hope with you. I hope you enjoy!

You can find a copy of Molly's Hope Here !




Chapter One
Lars

HANGOVER DREAMS ARE either nightmares from hell or heavenly inspired visions. My tongue was stuck to the top of my mouth and some kind of animal had defecated in my mouth, or at least that’s what it tasted like.  “Try to drink something, Lars.” The voice was angelic. The way she said my name was like a symphony, but if she asked me to drink something other than a little more whiskey one more time, my stomach was going to explode, not to mention my head. “Shut up.” Or at least that’s what I thought I said. In my ears, it sounded a little more like the teacher from Peanuts who just mumbles. I rolled back over and someone threw a warm blanket over me. I hoped it was death. I’d been so cold for so long that even warmth from hell would be welcoming. I thought maybe someone was removing my shoes and socks. They were making too much noise. It was possible I had fallen asleep on the street. Wouldn’t be the first time. The blanket covered my toes and whisked me off into another slumber, rather it pulled me down into the depths of what actually felt like hell. “What?” I grumbled into the darkness. Someone was calling my name and I didn’t appreciate it one single bit. “It’s almost afternoon. Time to get up. Sleeping it off time is over.” I knew that voice–either that or I was still drunk. “Who cares.” The person, a woman, that woman, laughed at me. “I do.” “No one does.” I grumbled and tried to roll over. “Get up right now, Lars, before I pour ice water all over you. The ice-bucket challenge will have nothing on me before this is over.” She was trying to be aggressive and angry but failing miserably. She was a strong woman but sometimes her tough side never came through. Right now, I didn’t care. She wasn’t going to follow through with her empty threat. “Bring it.” “You asked for it.” This time I did roll over and pulled the blanket over my face. I’d just drifted back into darkness when the blanket was taken and she held true to her threat. At first, I was in shock–the coldness stole the breath from my lungs. Then I was full-blown angry. “Who do you think you are? No one invited you here.” My eyes were bulged open, my attempt at forcing some sense of being awake without caffeine or a shower or a little more vodka to dull the throbbing between my temples. “Let’s get you in the shower. You smell like a drunken dumpster.” “I can get myself into the shower. Why are you here?” She got up from kneeling on the floor beside my mattress. Her hair wasn’t as long as it used to be. I remembered it all the way down her back. Now it stopped just below her shoulder. Maybe my eyesight was finally going because it wasn’t shiny either. It was also like silk when I ran my fingers through it. “I’ll start the water. Hot or cold? You always liked cold showers for some reason.” I didn’t want her to go into my bathroom or in my apartment. She wasn’t welcome here. I didn’t even want to look at her face. She turned her back on me a long time ago. There was no point in having her here. All I was going to do was sleep. Now, she’ll just aggravate me. “Hot. I’m freezing now.”
While she was gone, I took the moment to look down at the state of me. I usually didn’t care what I looked like during the day but especially after drinking. I was wearing a gray shirt and some jeans I didn’t remember owning. That couldn’t be good news. My mattress and blankets were sopping wet. Half of the blankets were on the floor, and the other half bunched on the other side of the bed. It wasn’t the first time waking up like that either. I looked to see if my wallet was around. I hated losing it. Usually the guys at the bar held onto it for me. It appeared to be on the floor near the mattress. I didn’t have much by way of furniture because I didn’t need much. Most of my clothes stayed in the basket since my landlady usually did it for me. She would also bring me some she found. I rolled onto my knees and managed to get up on my feet. I peeked out the bedroom door and saw the apartment looked more like a tornado of fast food and alcohol had passed through while I was out. Did I even care? No. I’ll pick it up later. Maybe. “There you go. Do you need help?” I didn’t answer. Instead I took ten minutes getting on my feet and then stripped myself down to my boxers right in front of her. It wasn’t like she hadn’t seen it before–after all–we had been married once. “Why are you here?” I asked again, stalking to the shower. I didn’t even give her a chance to answer. There was no answer that would placate me at this point. There was still too much drink in my system. There was still too much anger in my veins. There was still so much hate for her in my heart. The steaming hot water soothed my muscles enough for me to lift my arms and wash my hair. I knew this relaxed state wouldn’t last. It would be enough to get me through this shower. I needed to get some coffee–and maybe food– to help dull the headache. Did I have food here? Probably not. I could always call for some from Mom. Either way, Molly Williamson had to leave.